Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Salesforce Training Demo Session by Srinivas4Sfdc

Dear All,

Hope you are doing well.

An important update for all I Love Coding..You? blog viewers,

New Salesforce Training batch will be starting from tomorrow . If any one of you looking for the same please join my demo session by below link


Timings : 07 April 2016 - 8:00AM IST 
                06 April 2016 - 10:30PM EST | 9:30PM CST | 7:30PM PDT

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States : +1 (312) 757-3121

Access Code: 776-265-829

 Courses Offed:
  
    1. SalesForce Adminstartion
    2. SalesForce Development

 Training Type:

    1. Class Room Training
    2. Online Training

 Contact Details:
  
    Email : srinu.it1234@gmail.com
    Phone : +91-8884876772


Please feel free to pass the same to your friends / colleagues who are looking for salesforce training or support.

2 comments:

  1. I really appreciate your work which you have shared here about the Salesforce Development Training. The article you have shared here is very informative and the points you have mentioned are very helpful. Thank you so much.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I must thank you for posting this blog because the topic is very much in demand today and everyone wants to read about about salesforce training. learn how to speak creole

    ReplyDelete