Showing posts with label Training. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Training. Show all posts

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Salesforce Training Demo Session by Srinivas4Sfdc

Dear All,

Hope you are doing well.

An important update for all I Love Coding..You? blog viewers,

New Salesforce Training batch will be starting from tomorrow . If any one of you looking for the same please join my demo session by below link


Timings : 07 April 2016 - 8:00AM IST 
                06 April 2016 - 10:30PM EST | 9:30PM CST | 7:30PM PDT

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States : +1 (312) 757-3121

Access Code: 776-265-829

 Courses Offed:
  
    1. SalesForce Adminstartion
    2. SalesForce Development

 Training Type:

    1. Class Room Training
    2. Online Training

 Contact Details:
  
    Email : srinu.it1234@gmail.com
    Phone : +91-8884876772


Please feel free to pass the same to your friends / colleagues who are looking for salesforce training or support.